Aja 'Capricorn' Shepherd (
goatcanfly) wrote in
musemostwanted2015-11-23 10:27 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
Your Muse: Aja 'Capricorn' Shepherd
Muse wanted: The rest of the Zodiac (Western or Eastern or both)
Community: Bakerstreet, other memes, museboxes/psls
Fandom: n/a - original characters
Canon or AU: n/a
Medium: n/a
Contact via: here is good, or drop me a PM
I know this is a long shot, but way back in the day (oh, about 5 years ago now) Aja was a member of a 'cast' on SWS and memes, the Zodiac Ops.
Most of the pertinent information is on her bio page, but basically it's a group of mercenaries-for-hire, sometimes living at their base of operations, sometimes living in their own places, going out and having adventures, shenanigans, getting into trouble and getting out again.
Very slice-of-life catching up and forging on as the memes change things, it was a lot of fun and Aja misses her constellation bros.
If any of you are still around, give me a poke.
If anyone new thinks this sounds like a cool idea, drop me a line, we'll make something happen.
I should mention that I often get behind on my tags, and can sometimes only tag 2 or 3 times a week, which is why I stick with memes and musebox/PSL things, because I would never last in a structured game.
Muse wanted: The rest of the Zodiac (Western or Eastern or both)
Community: Bakerstreet, other memes, museboxes/psls
Fandom: n/a - original characters
Canon or AU: n/a
Medium: n/a
Contact via: here is good, or drop me a PM
I know this is a long shot, but way back in the day (oh, about 5 years ago now) Aja was a member of a 'cast' on SWS and memes, the Zodiac Ops.
Most of the pertinent information is on her bio page, but basically it's a group of mercenaries-for-hire, sometimes living at their base of operations, sometimes living in their own places, going out and having adventures, shenanigans, getting into trouble and getting out again.
Very slice-of-life catching up and forging on as the memes change things, it was a lot of fun and Aja misses her constellation bros.
If any of you are still around, give me a poke.
If anyone new thinks this sounds like a cool idea, drop me a line, we'll make something happen.
I should mention that I often get behind on my tags, and can sometimes only tag 2 or 3 times a week, which is why I stick with memes and musebox/PSL things, because I would never last in a structured game.

no subject
but, point is, my interest in piqued
no subject
Fire signs both, perhaps some kind of pyrotechnics/explosives expert? Maybe a warm-hearted medic with a prickly, hot-tempered exterior?
Or hell, buck the trend, be the dive expert/ex-Navy SEAL, or the driver ooor the linguistics expert. Up to you, I'm not gonna dictate.
But yes, it can be a lot of fun.
no subject
as for the leo? well, he's definitely the big gun. a cocky, loud thing whose idea of "stealth" is a bazooka. you want something destroyed, he's your guy. (the leo's pb will probably definitely be chris hemsworth while the scorpio's pb will be like rinko kikuchi)
what are your thoughts?
no subject
Honestly I'm just all happy-kicky-feet that anyone's even interested.
Also debating some of the Eastern Zodiac myself, Horse or Monkey probably, but maybe Rabbit.
no subject
now, if you'll excuse me, i'm gonna go make these accounts. brb
no subject
no subject
in any case, what do you think? i haven't typed up his info yet (mainly cos i haven't thought of it lmao)
edit: specifically, what do you think about his first name? i like it, but i'm still kind of iffy on it
no subject
eta: the name, that is! I mean, the rest is good, I'm onboard.
no subject
i think i'll set up the scorpio account then call it a day. that nighttime cold medicine is kicking in, i can feel it
no subject
'Aja' literally means 'goat'. So, uh, you're fine!
no subject
anyways, here's the "biochemist/maybe blade expert but maybe not if you think that's too much" account. i was so subtle that her last name is gray, in reference to the gray lizard also representing the scorpio sun sign.
no subject
Bah, subtlety is something that happens to other people. And honestly I'm a fan of the 'all the things' mentality. Aja's the Pilot/Small Arms expert, Rabbit's the Courier/Small Engines (and probably general mechanic-type).
Also I think Rabbit's the type of person who knows a lot if secrets, but doesn't tel them unless it's absolutely necessary (someone's heretofore unknown/unmentioned deadly allergy to shellfish for instance)
no subject
but yeah! maybe harry's prob one of the few people that is brave (and open-minded) enough to muster up the courage to socialize with edith? like they're both "sneaky", guarded people that others might mistake as being mean or even bordering on sadistic but it's like.......... they just like to keep to themselves and it's not their fault people are naïve enough to act so openly in front of them.
no subject
I think so, yeah. I get the feeling Harry's sort of generally personable, but he's probably more relaxed with her. And she only gripes a little when she has to patch him up (again) after one of his stunts.
no subject
no subject
At least until we get an actual medic (though mostly I think he usually patches himself up, because he needs it a lot)
no subject
no subject
Makes sense! I think a lot of them work out favor-trades for each other. Repair work, a little friendly hacking etc. etc. etc. Because it's easier to trade skill-sets with each other than go through official channels.